Deactivate a User Account

Print this Topic  Previous Topic Home Topic Next Topic
You are here: Globodox Security > Users >Deactivate a User Account

You cannot delete a user account in Globodox, you can only deactivate that user account.

 

To Deactivate a User Account

1.In Globodox, select Settings > System Settings > Users in the Navigation pane.
2.Select a user from the right pane i.e. the Users list.
3.On the Users tab click the Deactivate button to deactivate the user.

 
To Re-activate a User Account

1.In Globodox, select Settings > System Settings > Users in the Navigation pane.
2.Select the deactivated user from the right pane i.e. the Users list.
3.On the Users tab click the Activate button to activate the user.

 

Notes:

To make a disabled user account active, uncheck the Account is disabled option.
Please note you cannot delete a user, you can only disable a user's account.

Related Topics

Create a User Account
Lock a user account
Disconnect an Active User

 


Page URL: http://www.itaz.com/globodox/help/index.htm?deactivate_user_account.htm