Delete a Role

Print this Topic  Previous Topic Home Topic Next Topic
You are here: Globodox Security > Roles >Delete a Role

You can right click a role in the Roles list and select the Delete option to delete it.

 

To Delete a Role

1.In Globodox, select Settings > System Settings > Roles in the Navigation pane.
2.Select a role from the right pane i.e. the Roles list and click the Delete button on the Ribbon bar to delete it.
3.You will now get a confirmation message. Click Yes to delete the role.

 

Notes:

If you delete a role, the users assigned to that role will not be deleted.

Related Topics

Create a New Role
Assign Role to a User

 

 


Page URL: http://www.itaz.com/globodox/help/index.htm?delete_a_role.htm