Delete a Workflow

Print this Topic  Previous Topic Home Topic Next Topic
You are here: Globodox Workflow >Delete a Workflow

You can delete a Workflow from the Workflow Designer
 

To Delete a Workflow

1.In Globodox, select the Tools tab and click the Workflow Designer button. This will bring up the Workflow Designer window.
2.Click the Open... button. This will bring up the Open Workflow window.
3.Select the workflow you want to delete from the list.
4.Now, click the Delete button to delete the workflow.

 

Notes:

For more information see, Modify a Workflow
 

Related Topics

Create Workflow
Start a Workflow and perform a workflow task

 

 


Page URL: http://www.itaz.com/globodox/help/index.htm?delete_a_workflow.htm