Deactivate a Group

Print this Topic  Previous Topic Home Topic Next Topic
You are here: Globodox Security > Groups >Deactivate a Group

You cannot delete a group in Globodox, you can only deactivate that group.
 

To Deactivate a Group

1.In Globodox, select Settings > System Settings > Groups in the Navigation pane.
2.Select a group from the right pane i.e. the Group List.
3.On the Groups tab click the Deactivate button to deactivate the group

 

To Re-activate a Group

1.In Globodox, select Settings > System Settings > Groups in the Navigation pane.
2.Select a group from the right pane i.e. the Group List.
3.On the Groups tab click the Activate button to re-activate the group

 

Notes:

You will need to remove members from the group before deactivating the group.

Related Topics
Create a Group

Add Users as members of a group

 

 


Page URL: http://www.itaz.com/globodox/help/index.htm?deactivate_a_group.htm